Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Add and Remove an AI

In order to share your AI through a link, it must first be added to a Lobby. This will ensure that the AI is easily accessible and ready to be utilized.

Remove an AI from a Lobby. By removing the AI from the Lobby, it will no longer be shareable with others.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.