Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Change a Role

If you want to change the role for any user, the ws admin has access to change by clicking the ‘EDIT’ icon across the user whose role needs to be changed.

And then click Save, the user should be able to see the altered role on the user list

Now, you should also notice that, as the other user role has been changed to WS admin, there are more than one WS admin, so the Edit and delete icon for the WS admin has been enabled. So any WS admin role can be changed or removed from the workspace.

 

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.