Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Check usage of the character

On the character view page, there's a section that displays the character's usage details in a project.

i) If the character is the Workspace’s own character and private, these will list the AI Projects within the workspace alone as this character cannot be used by any other workspace

ii) If the character is the Workspace’s own character and public, this list will show the workspace and AI Projects where this character is being used as this character can be used by any other workspace

iii) If the character has been added from the marketplace, then the list will show the AI projects where this character is being used.

It's important to be aware that when attempting to delete or remove a character from your workspace, the system checks if that character is currently being used in any AI projects. If the character is in use, it cannot be deleted or removed from the workspace.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.