Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Delete an AI Project

Delete an AI Project

As a WS admin/WS member, you have the ability to delete any AI under the workspace. To delete an AI, simply click on the delete icon located across each AI. A confirmation prompt will appear to ensure that you intend to delete the AI. Once the deletion is confirmed, the AI will be permanently removed and will no longer appear on the AI Projects page.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.