Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Option 2: From Character details page

If the user clicks on the character tile in the preview image, they will be directed to the character details view page.

When the user clicks the "Add to Workspace" button in the Availability section, the character will be added to the workspace, and a confirmation message will appear below to inform the user of the successful addition.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.