Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Option 2: From Voice details page

When the user clicks the voice tile on the preview image, the user is taken to the voice details view page

Here under the Availability section, when the user clicks the ‘Add to Workspace’ button, the voice will be added to the workspace and the user will get a confirmation message below.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.