Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Remove User from a Workspace

If there is only one WS admin, you will not be able to remove the WS admin user from the user list for the workspace. But you should have access to remove the other users(not WS admin) from the user list, by clicking the ‘remove/delete’ icon across the user, provided you are the WS admin user.

 

On click of the ‘delete/remove’, the user should see the pop-up confirmation window as below,

 

and then on clicking the ‘Remove’ button, the user is removed from the user list.

 Below is the video recording of ‘Remove user from workspace’ sample, for reference:

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.