Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Removing Text file from Workspace

The Texts added to the workspace from the marketplace can also be removed from the workspace.

On clicking the Text tile of the Text you want to remove from the workspace, the user is taken to the view page of Text details.

Scroll to the Market place and expand them. If this Text is not used by any of the AIs under the workspace, then the ‘Remove From Workspace’ Button would be enabled

On clicking the Remove from workspace button, the Text will be removed from the workspace and returned to the Text list page.

Video Reference

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.