Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Text from Marketplace

If a text is added from a Marketplace (not the workspace's own text), the text tiles will be marked with an icon next to the text name to indicate this.

Upon clicking the preview image of a text tile obtained from the marketplace, the user will be redirected to the text details page. The text details page provides read-only views of the text information.

There are three sections of this page

  1. text details

  2. Usage

  3. Marketplace

Text details

This section provides information on creating, updating, and naming text. Additionally, it includes a preview image of the text displayed in the text tile.

Usage

This section shows the list of AIs that are using this text in the current workspace.

There will be no AIs listed if this text has not been used by any AIs under the workspace.

By clicking on the 'Re-check Usage' button, you can update the list of AIs in case there have been any modifications to their text usage.

Marketplace

In this section, you have the option to delete text from the workspace. However, please note that if the text has been utilized by any AIs under the workspace, the 'Remove from workspace' button will be disabled and the Marketplace section will be displayed instead.

If the text has not been processed by an AI, the Marketplace section will be visible under the workspace. In this section, the 'Remove from workspace' button will be active.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.